• 购物车中没有产品。

您与全球航空货运业的联系

30 年来,Cargo Facts一直是货机相关信息和网络的行业领导者。Cargo Facts活动提供了与货机生产、租赁和运营领域最具影响力的人士进行交流的独特机会。2024 年,我们将举办四次地区性活动,以最大限度地扩大全球市场的货机运营和销售。 

10 月 14 - 16 日 // 圣地亚哥

Cargo Facts Symposium 是航空货运业利益相关者的重要活动。自 1994 年以来,我们的既定活动不断汇集飞机买家、服务提供商和运营商。凭借无与伦比的交流和继续教育机会,Cargo Facts Symposium一直吸引着业内精英。

CF-LATAM-2023-Logo-white-bckgrnd-no-year (1)

2025 条信息即将发布...

Cargo Facts LATAM是一个探讨充满活力的拉丁美洲货运市场的会议。与会者可以期待在Cargo Facts 会议上获得预期的卓越交流,并参加有关重要议题和主题的会议,包括重点讨论拉丁美洲地区承运商扩大和更新其窄体和宽体货机机队的情况。

2025 条信息即将发布...

Cargo Facts Asia将与会者带到全球增长中心 ,探索亚太地区的行业趋势和机遇。与会者可以通过此次活动判断当前的行业需求,了解不断变化的经济形势,并深入了解快速增长的快递市场。我们的讨论不仅是全球性的,而且是根据您的个人业务愿望和增长战略量身定制的。

2025年的信息将陆续公布。

Cargo Facts EMEA 为您提供独有的新兴航空货运技术,并为影响当今航空货运市场的挑战提供解决方案。业内专业人士可以获得有关重要行业话题的宝贵信息,并与来自物流和航空各个领域的全球高层管理人员建立新的网络关系。Cargo Facts EMEA还举办了 DEMOvation Challenge,展示当今的技术和精选航空货运初创企业的未来创新机遇。

10 月 21 日至 22 日 // 法兰克福

航空货运技术峰会涵盖了航空货运行业数字化转型和技术的最新发展和解决方案。 该活动将为参与者提供对航空货运物流各个领域的尖端技术改进的见解。 Air Cargo Next 处于这一行业发展的纽带,涵盖的技术将帮助货运代理、托运人和航空公司改善其运营和整个行业。

"这是一次愉快而有意义的活动。演讲者、与会者、地点、接待都是一流的"。

乔恩-欧文斯,TES 航空公司

• No products in the cart.

Your connection to the global air cargo industry

Cargo Facts has been the industry leader in information and networking specific to freighter aircraft for 30 years. Cargo Facts events provide a unique opportunity to network with the most influential individuals in freighter aircraft production, leasing and operations. In 2024 we will offer four regional events to maximize expansion of freighter operations and sales in this global market. 

October 14 – 16 // San Diego

Cargo Facts Symposium is the essential event for stakeholders in the air cargo industry. Since 1994, our established event continuously brings together an exclusive group of aircraft buyers, service providers, and operators. With unparalleled networking and continuing education opportunities, Cargo Facts Symposium consistently attracts the best in the industry.

CF-LATAM-2023-logo-white-bckgrnd-no-year (1)

2025 information to come…

Cargo Facts LATAM is a conference that examines the dynamic Latin American freighter market. Attendees can look forward to the exceptional networking expected at Cargo Facts events along with sessions on crucial topics and themes, including discussions focusing on the Latin American region’s carriers as they expand and renew their fleets with both narrowbody and widebody freighters.

2025 information to come…

Cargo Facts Asia takes attendees to the Center of Global Growth to explore industry trends and opportunities in the Asia-Pacific region. The event allows attendees to gauge current industry demand, understand the changing economic landscape, and gain insights into the rapidly growing express market. Our discussions are not just global; they are tailored to resonate with your individual business aspirations and growth strategy.

2025 information to come..

Cargo Facts EMEA offers exclusive access to emerging airfreight technology and provides solutions to challenges affecting today’s air cargo market. Industry professionals walk away with valuable information on crucial industry topics, as well as form new networking relationships with top global executives from all areas of logistics and aviation. Cargo Facts EMEA also hosts the DEMOvation Challenge, a showcase of today’s technology and tomorrow’s innovation-driven opportunities from selected air cargo startups.

October 21-22 // Frankfurt

Air Cargo Tech Summit covers the latest developments and solutions in digital transformation and technology for the airfreight sector.  The event will provide participants with insights into cutting-edge technological improvements in each area of airfreight logistics. Air Cargo Next  is at the nexus of this industry evolution covering the technology that will aid freight forwarders, shippers, and airlines in improving their operations and the overall industry.

“It was an enjoyable and worthwhile event. The speakers, the attendees, the location, the hospitality – they were all topnotch.”

Jon Owens, TES Aviation