• 购物车中没有产品。

概述

千万不要错过体验 第 30 届货运事实研讨会!在这一货机行业最受瞩目的周年纪念特别活动中,您将与来自世界各地的飞机租赁商、服务提供商和航空公司等行业专家进行交流,同时获得来年取得成功所必需的宝贵见解和战略。 请参加 10 月 14 日至 16 日在圣地亚哥 Omni 酒店举行的为期三天的会议,会议期间将就行业主题进行重要讨论 和世界级的交流.

 

Cargo Facts Symposium 始终是货机行业的顶级盛会,提供由航空货运领域顶尖专家组成的演讲团队。我们的议程涵盖广泛的重要主题,从宽体机和窄体机型改装、生产型货机、当前和新的运营商,到 ACMI 和货机租赁等等。与来自全球航空货运业各个角落的主要管理人员建立新的关系,并与该领域最聪明的人进行交流。

 

在 Cargo Facts Symposium 上了解最新趋势、战术和战略,保持竞争力。对于任何从事货运行业的人来说,这项活动都是不可或缺的,是您不能错过的重要行业活动。

往届主讲教师

历届大会的演讲嘉宾都是航空货运业的顶尖专家,演讲内容包括宽体机改装、生产型货机、窄体机改装和新运营商、ACMI 和货机租赁等。与来自全球航空货运业各个领域的领先行业高管建立新的关系,并与最优秀、最聪明、最具创新精神的与会者交流。

首席执行官
马士基航空货运公司

首席执行官
纳蒂卢斯

销售与营销高级副总裁
EFW

业务管理与合同主管
巴西航空工业公司服务与支持

航空营销总监
加拿大德哈维兰飞机有限公司

资产评估高级副总裁
Avitas

首席执行官兼总裁
ATSG

地区营销总监
劳斯莱斯公司

首席执行官
SmartLynx 航空公司

• No products in the cart.

OVERVIEW

Don’t miss the opportunity to experience the 30th Cargo Facts Symposium! Gain invaluable insights and strategies necessary for success in the coming year while connecting with industry experts, including aircraft lessors, service providers, and airlines from around the world, at this special anniversary edition of the freighter industry’s best-regarded event. Join us from Oct. 14 to 16 at the Omni in San Diego for three days filled with crucial discussions on industry topics and world-class networking

 

Cargo Facts Symposium remains the premier event in the cargo aircraft industry, providing access to a speaker faculty comprised of leading experts in airfreight. Our agenda covers a wide range of essential topics, from widebody and narrowbody conversions, production freighters, current and new operators, to ACMI and freighter leasing, and much more. Forge new relationships with leading executives from every corner of the global air cargo industry and engage with the brightest minds in the field.

 

Stay competitive with insights on the latest trends, tactics, and strategies at Cargo Facts Symposium. This event is indispensable for anyone involved in the freighter sector — it’s the essential industry event you can’t afford to miss.

PAST SPEAKER FACULTY

Historically our speaker faculty has included airfreight’s leading experts with an agenda that covers widebody conversions, production freighters, narrowbody conversions and new operators, ACMI and freighter leasing, and much more. Form new relationships with leading industry executives from all facets of the global air cargo industry and mingle with the best, brightest and most innovative attendees.

Chief Executive Officer
Maersk Air Cargo

Chief Executive Officer
Natilus

Senior Vice President of Sales & Marketing
EFW

Head of Business Management and Contracts
Embraer Services & Support

Director of Airline Marketing
De Havilland Aircraft of Canada Limited

Senior Vice President of Asset Valuation
Avitas

CEO & President
ATSG

Regional Marketing Director
Rolls-Royce Plc

Chief Executive Officer
SmartLynx Airlines